United States Oil & Gas Corp is headquartered in Texas. Currently, the shares of United States Oil & Gas Corp are listed on the Pink Sheets under the stock symbol USOG.PK. Pink Sheet stocks often lack reliable information such as financial statements. We advise extreme caution before investing in this stock.
| Symbol: | USOG.PK |
|---|---|
| Type: | Pink Sheets |
| Company SIC: | N/A |
| Average volume: | N/A |
| Employees: | N/A |
| Phone: | 512-690-9078 |
| Fax: | 512-628-6880 |
| Website: | www.usaoilandgas.com |
| Address: | TX Austin |
| Bussines address: | 8650 Spicewood Springs Road Suite 145-591 Austin, TX 78759 United States |
| Mailing address: | N/A |
| Date: | 2009-01-21 |
Research Report
Get the full report for FREE
|
|---|---|---|
| Price: | Free | |
| Document Type: | Adobe Acrobat Reader | |
| Download USOG.PK report | ||
| Example preview: |
|
|
The owners of this company were sold a product call 'reputation management'. I've received similar calls for search engine marketing, and one of the services they offered was this. Obviously, the 3rd party they hired to 'protect their reputation' did a horrible job, and actually hurt the company.
I've actually called the phone number and talked to the people there, and trust me, there is no way that they could have done this themselves. It would have taken them at least a few minutes between posts, and they would have come up with things randomly.
Only a third party whose BUSINESS IS 'FIXING REPUTATIONS' would have a list alphabetically spammed by a program.
USOG is the victim of a boiler room-run SEO firm, and its too bad. You have to think beyond just the comments.
There is absolutely NO solid evidence that this is a scam, in fact, quite the contrary. The only HARD evidence available points towards legitimacy, and the only evidence of fraud is slander.
I'm not saying go buy shares of this company, I'm just saying that obviously the information on this page is not reliable, from any source. Check out independent, trusted sources, and don't let a silly message board that doesn't require ANY authentication to influence your investing decisions.
The Bulletin Board requires specific financial disclosures, that's the only real difference between OTC and OTCBB. So if a company is legit, it would be trading on OTCBB - SIMPLE!
In stock and some cash? Why would Turnbull Oil sell its company to USOG when
they are doing well with over $ 16 milluions in revenues? The shoes do not fit!
more or less. Is it so that just ONE PERSON is posting these comments under diffirent alias (names)? I can't figure it yet if USOG is a scam or not!JMHO.
I'd like to hang them by their ***ney-balls, and their wife and children by their tities
The Turnbull acquisition will push annual revenues over $17 million. I am very happy with my investment.
what is the boiler room scam else call from unknown person ring your phone say your name and say I know you did invest with nanana and he gave me your details for good opportunity to invest and I offer you my s**t nanana f***g scammers get lost all of you, already every where talking about your stinky usa oil and gas scam boiler room scam
just a simple thing for any fool who would believe this usa oil and gas is genuine company go and check bloomberg site put the symbol of SEGV or USOG and look how their chart moving , its not a real company chart its only bull*** scam!!!!!!
Any one who wrote a good word on this blog about SEGV & USOG he is scammer and used to work for them or one of them! no one to believe any thing of good comments about the company USA OIL AND GAS its got no employee no office nothing, its a only a website and scammer who sell you dreams on oil.
Regards,
Carlos
Best wishes
Johan
Sincerely
Peter
Regards,
John
I went through all the fillings and studied them in details. Please check: http://www.pinksheets.com/pink/quote/quote.jsp?sym bol=USOG#getFilings.
These guys are very much NOT from the boiler room and are genuine. I spoke to Nick and Alex and they are real people with real values for their investors. I have positive vibes about this company.
Warm regards,
Michael
I agree with the positive comments about www.usaoilandgas.com. I will surely invest with these guys. They have big plans. I came to know about these plans when I spoke to the CEO Allen Tawse on this telephone number: 512-690-9078. He was very kind and explained me in depth what their plan of action was to help investors grow their investments. They have many acquisitions in pipeline and I sure, money invested with these guys will have multiple returns
Cheers
Gerard
Azim
I have a postive feeling about this Company. Please check this: http://www.pinksheets.com/pink/quote/quote.jsp?sym bol=USOG#getCompanyInfo. They for sure are authentic and I would deny all crap mentioned against the company.
I would suggest to go deep and check the records of the company prior to making false allegations.
Best,
Steve
Anyway I hope this helps anyone who reads this and I wish you all happy investing
Anthony Patchett
punchypatch@aol.com
and you Alex suck my d**k with your website, notices and your boiler rooms in Spain and Dubai
How stupid you and your guys John and Peter who has same � � �
stop scaming people and get your self a decent job
Blogs can be a useful way of gathering and posting information; they are easy and convenient. However, blogs can also be misused and misinterpreted. Sometimes there are individuals who post misleading comments or incorrect information. Other times, more criminally, individuals commit potential identity theft and/or defamation.
In any and all investing, please remember to consult your financial consultant; someone you trust and have confidence in. Also, please go to the actual PinkSheet site to formulate your own opinion regarding USOG: http://www.pinksheets.com/pink/quote/quote.jsp?sym bol=usog
Remember that we, as officers of the company, must certify all of our filings with the PinkSheets â“ Therefore, take particular attention to those filings on the PinkSheets site.
We do not sell our shares through boiler rooms and we actively work with our shareholders to prevent any illegal secondary market solicitation or selling of our stock.
We will place this announcement on our website to show that this posting is authentic: http://www.usaoilandgas.com/shareholder_update.htm l
Sincerely,
Alex Tawse
CEO, United States Oil and Gas Corp
Guys if any body got call from USA oil and gas he can send email to boilerroomscam@gmail.com and they will send you the proof that USOG is such scam and details to find these scammers, then do whatever you like with them
Please address any concerns to:
USOG
Alex Tawse CEO
512-464-1225
alex@usaoilandgas.com
acorn asset investments
and now diamond asset management invesments ;are plying to sell simalar stocks;
they give an address of ;20 th floor
1 canary wharf
docklands DONT HAVE ANY THING TO DO WITH THEM
i have SEGV shares which was bought by USOG a few months ago, If i am to sell the SEGV shares certificate , are they still counted as USOG shares. what is the ratio if they are not